Return to Spectacle Mounted Full Face Shield (w/o Eyeglasses)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Coleen Olmsted from Austin, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pitman, NJ United States  
It's clear and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Peggy Smith from Kannapolis, NC United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Pam from Christiana, TN United States  
These shields are amazing!  They were easy to fit on my glasses and I love the strap to secure it to my face and head!  
They arrived so quickly and were packaged carefully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Face shied August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jenifer Girouard from South Paris , ME United States  
Very comfortable very easy to use and very clear. Only issue is it scratches very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A life saver July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Shepard from Conroe , TX United States  
I cannot tolerate having my nose and mouth covered and this face shield has allowed me to go where I must wear a mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Face shield glasses attachment July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As a kitchen/industry worker, I needed something to help block out dish water and protection from customers, while also being able to breath in a hot environment.
The face shield is a perfect addition to my tools as a chef because it protects myself, co workers and customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spectacle face shield July 10, 2020
Reviewer: talea mcginnis from Orient, OH United States  
Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Worked with my glasses June 3, 2020
Reviewer: John Perrin from Oswego, NY United States  
Pretty easy to attach to frames. Better if you have a spare frame you can leave the shield attached to all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spectacle Mounted Full Face Shield May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY United States  
This is a great product, and it arrived on-time.  I'm also impressed that it is an affordable option, allowing me to buy several face shields for my family members.  The shopping experience was also extremely simple and easy.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items